The next health pysop is probably going to be "Meningitis"
What gets me is that it took most people five years to even begin to grasp that convid was a hoax, but all the deep state have to do is change the name of the latest fake disease and they are literally lining up for injections again...
I used to think that vaxtards would eventually learn, but no, I no longer think they ever will!
What we are witnessing now is another problem reaction solution game. And you can't "catch" meningitis. It develops from an issue already present inside the body as these toxins slowly spread to the brain over time from all the injections.
They created the problem so they can offer you another poisonous solution in the form of a meningitis jab.
It is not a coincidence that critical thinking, and common sense was directly targeted by all the poisons in these jabs as they destroy all the healthy flora in your gut. Rendering discernment and intuition things of the past. By design.
The Meningitis Mystery - Dr. Sam Bailey
Meningitis is widely feared—but what if the story we’ve been told about its causes isn’t backed by solid evidence?
First published in May 2023, this video challenges the mainstream narrative, questions the role of bacteria like Neisseria meningitidis, and explores alternative explanations behind this serious condition. Is meningitis really an infection—or something else entirely?
Full show notes and references 👉 https://drsambailey.com/resources/vid...
Students of stupidity
There was a time when university students were regarded as being a more intelligent sector of society. This is clearly no longer the case, as a large number of them are complete morons.
This photo is widely assumed to be from Kent University in England, and it's being used by the English media, but it's still fairly cold in Kent so the photo is either not current or not from there at all.
There is also a Kent University in Ohio USA, where temperatures are cold as well, but photos of summer dressed ques of masked students from either university seem to be reported interchangeably with the location (UK or USA) not being mentioned.
I fully expect this sort of bullshit to kick off in New Zealand soon too.
This time round I think it will be more confrontational than in 2021. Personally I won't be politely saying "I have an exemption" if any fuckers ask me to wear a mask! 😂




















.jpg)












.jpg)






Some people certainly think he was, but I used to like some of his wonky looking art, so was blinded to all this… This review on the other hand is no holds bared scathing about him:
“He was such a super asshole. It’s all about attitude – I guess if you just look at the art and don’t know anything about him then the art, in and of itself, could be considered beautiful – but then you find out about him, and it’s hard to still like his art – because then I can see the taunting fuck you message he is sending off – if he had had an attitude of care about the images instead of being a total vampire – he basically sucked the life out of things and then spat them back out as a Polaroid.
He funded a lot of very sick people getting hooked on dope for 15 min of fame in the factory – he fed on weak people’s weaknesses – he did not uplift them – but instead he added more sickness to sickness – and surely he didn’t know any better – but Andy Warhol is like the iconic human version of what Facebook is now – YUCK. He had no aspirations to uplift or grow or be better, instead he reveled in sickness and made more of it…
Yes, the art has a certain beauty but the multiple nature of it is what makes me cringe… I was taught in art school to see beauty in everything including common artifacts of society- like a toaster or a watering can or a fork knife spoon – even a Campbell’s soup can- but he took it that one step further and debased the image- and the did the same with humans-
What did he contribute to society? It’s like Madonna - who took the last vestiges of goodness and sexed it up - laying the groundwork for all that we have now… they both took the dregs and made them into fake diamonds… I just detest Andy Warhol so much that it’s impossible for me to really enjoy his work…”
Basically I think most popular culture is manipulated to some extent by agencies like the Tavistock institute or programs like MK Ultra.
But having said that, most of my favourite music, movies, and art, are part of that social programming. So I can’t dismiss it all because the intentions behind it may have been bad, because it’s my inspiration. I think the internet was set up by the deep state for evil intent but I still use it every day..
Andy Warhol seems to me to have been a very original thinker with some fairly severe personality disorders.
I think he was an “Asset” (a creator manipulated and used by agencies) rather than another talent-less puppet put in place by the agencies and lifted to popularity (like all modern pop stars) or a shill (like Alex Jones)
So I see his art as being original and it resonates with me – sometimes I do a picture and only afterwards realise his influence on my own pictures – like this one: