SIFT TOP 5 MOST POPULAR BLOG POSTS THIS WEEK - Scroll down to see the latest posts

Thursday, 26 March 2026

THE FUTURE OF CRYPTOS

 
Is there really any future in crypto currencies? Because I've been into cryptos since 2017 people tend to assume I'm a believer. But really, I'm not a crypto believer. I was one nine years ago, but 2026 seems like a different world.
 

The truth is I think they are all a big ponzi scheme, and they are now being relentlessly manipulated by entities like Blackrock.



Sooner or later I think they will either be crashed so that retail investors get all their investments deleted, or incorporated into a controlled digital money with social ID system.



So why on earth am I still interested in them? To cut a long story short, I think retail investors are like a flock of sheep constantly running back and forth from one side of the paddock (going to moon) to the other side (massive crash). But bulls and bears are two side of the same coin.



I like to watch all this and delude myself that I'm watching it all unfold like a wise border collie, above all the panic and ready to make contrarian investments that will be highly profitable.



And yes, sometimes I have done pretty well on crypto's, but I often tend to underestimate the shear gullible stupidity of retail investors, and the massive power of funds like Blackrock.

Based on the evil plans of Agenda 2030, I expect a massive attempt to create a total financial meltdown by 2029 (for their deranged plans to work that needs to occur before 2030), so we only have at most three years to make profits on cryptos and get out.



I don't often say that publicly because it may be working against my own interests, but like a Satan worshiping globalist, once in a while I have an urge to reveal what I really think.

So I'll make this clear right here, I think cryptos are a giant scam and my aim in investing in them is simply to profit from them and get out.

I had high hopes of doing that in 2025 but that year sucked and so far 2026 has also sucked. Although I'm well up overall, over the past year I've lost truckloads of my past gains and that has dampened my enthusiasm.



Call me a gullible idiot, but I'm still attached to the idea that there will be one last crypto boom before 2029, Simply because a boom would provide the basis to really wipe out retail investors which would help to crash the financial systems.

And that is why I'm still patiently holding and waiting. No panic (yet), I'm still along for the ride for now. But no, I'm not a believer!



In the long turn (post 2030) I think certain cryptos could be used on hardware wallets (like Trezor) as a form of digital cash, but I don't think cryptos should  ever be used on phones, and I don't see cryptos becoming a real mainstream alternative to cash.



What about privacy coins? The sad truth is most of them were never really private. Monero is private but over the past year it has nearly been regulated out of being any practical use.



Z-cash could be private, but in it's default state it isn't really, and I'm guessing that if it was truly private it too would be soon be made almost unusable like Monero now is.



So ultimately I see cryptos as a sort of happy place fantasy that will never provide a real alternative to the controlled globalist financial systems in their current form. Maybe they potentially could be, but not as they are set up now, and certainly not Bitcoin, which is one of the least private and most unusable cryptos ever invented!